Representation

MANAGER:

23 Management Group

Carl Rumbaugh

(323) 493-7127

carl.rumbaugh@23managementgroup.com

TALENT AGENTS:

IAG - Independent Artist Group

Paul Santana

(310) 888-4200

psantana@apa-agency.com

Debbi Epstein

(310) 888-4200

depstein@apa-agency.com

Barry McPherson

(310) 888-4200

bmcpherson@apa-agency.com

BRANDING AND DIGITAL (COMMERICAL) AGENTS:

IAG - Independent Artist Group

Traci Delaney

(310)-888-4200

tdelaney@apa-agency.com

Jessica Ellis

(310)-888-4200

jellis@apa-agency.com

PUBLIC RELATION AGENTS:

Jill Fritzo PR Agency

Jill Fritzo

(718)-924-4319

jillfritzo@jillfritzopr.com

Charlie Roina

(718)-924-4319

croina@jillfritzopr.com

Gallery Page

Search

MANAGER:

23 Management Group

Carl Rumbaugh

(323) 493-7127

carl.rumbaugh@23managementgroup.com

TALENT AGENTS:

IAG - Independent Artist Group

Paul Santana

(310) 888-4200

psantana@apa-agency.com

Debbi Epstein

(310) 888-4200

depstein@apa-agency.com

Barry McPherson

(310) 888-4200

bmcpherson@apa-agency.com

BRANDING AND DIGITAL (COMMERICAL) AGENTS:

IAG - Independent Artist Group

Traci Delaney

(310)-888-4200

tdelaney@apa-agency.com

Jessica Ellis

(310)-888-4200

jellis@apa-agency.com

PUBLIC RELATION AGENTS:

Jill Fritzo PR Agency

Jill Fritzo

(718)-924-4319

jillfritzo@jillfritzopr.com

Charlie Roina

(718)-924-4319

croina@jillfritzopr.com